RITPU | IJTHE

Revue internationale des technologies en pédagogie universitaire

International Journal of Technologies in Higher Education

Board of Directors

Editors

Thierry Karsenti, editor-in-chief: Université de Montréal
direction@ritpu.org
Michel Lepage, associate editor
michel.lepage@umontreal.ca
Marc Couture, associate editor
marc.couture@teluq.ca

Other members of the Board

Gabriel Dumouchel : Université de Montréal
gabriel.dumouchel@umontreal.ca
Daniel Oliva : École de technologie supérieure
daniel.oliva@etsmtl.ca
Michel Sénécal : Télé-université
michel.senecal@teluq.ca
Vivek Venkatesh : Université Concordia
vivek.venkatesh@education.concordia.ca

Collaborators

Programmer

Eric Biunno : Université de Montréal
eric.biunno@umontreal.ca

Webmaster

Olivier Gendron : Université de Montréal
olivier.gendron@umontreal.ca

Copy Editors

Monique Paquin
moniquepaquin@videotron.ca
Valérie Drouin

Graphic Designer

Sylvie Côté : Université Laval
sylvie.cote@fse.ulaval.ca

Past Members of the Board of Directors

Anne-Mireille Bernier : CREPUQ
Dominique Chassé : École Polytechnique de Montréal
dominique.chasse@polymtl.ca
Alain Melançon : Université de Sherbrooke
Serge Vachon : Université Laval
Rhoda Weiss-Lambrou : Université de Montréal
rhoda.weiss-lambrou@umontreal.ca

Laura Winer : Université McGill
laura.winer@mcgill.ca